Patient Reviews


 

Are you a patient of The Foot Institute? Leave a review for our podiatrists and support staff!


     

9 Reviews | Average Rating: 5


     

Oct 6, 2020

Dr. Morreale and his entire staff are WONDERFUL. Such a nice experience to visit this office. Friendly and professional. Dr. Morreale is great with his patients. My mom had a minor surgery and he was great with her. The nurses and receptionist were super. Can't say enough good things about this Doctor and his entire team. I highly recommend them to anyone needing foot care.


     

Sep 23, 2020

My mom had ingrown toenail surgery. We went to the Natchitoches office. This place is fabulous. Most courteous and friendly staff EVER ... from receptionist to the doctor. Doctor Morealle was fantastic ... his manner, his expertise, his patient care and treatment. The nurses were absolutely wonderful . so caring and kind. and the receptionist one of the nicest I've ever come across. Best doctors office I've ever been to. Would highly recommend going there if you ever need any treatment to your feet.


     

Aug 24, 2020


     

Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Morreale AND his staff were EXCEPTIONAL and very personable! The nurse removed my husband's shoes for an x-ray and insisted on putting them back on for him at the conclusion of his exam.


     

Jan 3, 2019

Great Surgeon, couldn't be more happy with my feet and surgery!! It's always a pleasure walking to his office, very welcoming staff and Dr. Morreale is very knowledgeable. My activity level has increased since seeing Dr. Morreale.3


     

Sep 26, 2018

Fabulous doctor. Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner. Couldn't have asked for a kinder or more professional doctor.


     

Jul 16, 2018

He is extremely attentive to the specific needs. His staff is professional and welcoming. Appointments are scedualed in a timly manner. I HIGHLY recomend Dr. Morelle to anyone who is in need of the survice his facility provides!


     

Mar 24, 2018

I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. I was completely blown away by how helpful, inviting, and kind Dr. Morreale was and how he took the time to answer all my questions. Now on to the appointment… my appointment ran on time, Dr. Morreale was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! His nurses and staff were very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Morreale, he’s the best, no wonder he's been around for 30 plus years!”


     

Mar 24, 2018

I received so much good information and felt so well cared for, that I recommended my daughter see Dr. Morreale before her hiking trip in California.

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location