Testimonials & Reviews

The Foot Institute

Angelo Morreale, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Shreveport, LA & Natchitoches, LA

4.96/5 Star Rating
193 total reviews

Dr. Angelo Morreale always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angelo Morreale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
everyone is nice and friendly in which makes me feel comfortable. Im already their knowing im gonna endure some before leaving.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great care, great people, knowledgeable, great personalities. Would recommend to any one. Best care best treatment.
Bessie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
As always Dr. Morreale and his staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Got me back on my feet!
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Everyone was nice and concerned about my needs. I’m looking forward to being a patient of theirs.
Sherry O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
It was good the shots hurt but helping
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very prompt and the staff were very friendly and professional
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The doctor and staff were very professional and understanding.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful Dr and staff
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I look forward to each appointment.
Delores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Is very open and friendly and provides practical information and solutions.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Morreale and his staff were such professionals, any questions I had,they answered. All of my appointments was handled with care,and so was my foot.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Staff friendly! Call doctor anytime I had a question. Quick response time.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Receptionist, nurse and doctor were the best. Not a single problem or hiccup. In fast, not more than 5 minute wait, extraordinary time was made for a quick toenail removal, which was not part of the original visit. Very satisfied
Kort R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always explains what he is doing, and why.
Waverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Incredible staff and I loved the doctor. Very attentive and gave me great advice - didn’t push shots or surgery.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Latricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Morreale is very knowledgeable & kind. His staff is also very professional and pleasant. I’ve recommended them to friends & family.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
H